Committee E-mail Contact

♦   Affiliated Societies & Membership
affiliated_societies@aos.org


♦   Conservation Committee
conservation_committee@aos.org


♦   Development Committee
development_committee@aos.org


♦   Education Committee
education_committee@aos.org


♦   Executive Committee
executive_committee@aos.org


♦   Finance Committee
finance_committee@aos.org


♦   Information Technology Committee
Information_Technology_Committee@aos.org


♦   Judging Committee
judging_committee@aos.org


♦   Library/Archives Committee
library_committee@aos.org


♦   Nominating Committee
nominating_committee@aos.org


♦   Public Relations Committee
public_relations_committee@aos.org


♦   Research Committee
research_committee@aos.org 


♦   AOS Editorial Board
publications_committee@aos.org




 

 

AOS Editorial Board
Greg Allikas, Chair

Jean Allen-Ikeson, Kathy Barrett, Sue Bottom, Mark Chase, Phillip Cribb, Glen Decker, Harry Gallis, Maurice Garvey, Wesley Higgins, Phil Jesup, Kent Peterson, Alec Pridgeon, Ken Slump.

Executive Committee
Frank Smith, Chair
Mario Ferrusi, Harry Gallis, MD, Jean Hollebone, Nancy Mountford, Sandra Tillisch Svoboda, Susan Wedegaertner

Membership and Affiliated Societies Committee
Laura Newton, Chair
Manuel Aybar, Jeanne Buchanan, Lois Dauelsberg, Laura DiCarlo, Rosalie Dixler, Niles Dusdieker, Mario Ferrusi, Greg Filter, Ron Giles, Edna Hamilton, Eileen Hector, Julio Hector, Jayme Hennek, Jean Hollebone, Candace Hollinger, Jose Izsquierdo-Rivera, David Janvrin, Betty Kurka, Marilyn Lee, Wayne Marine, Norma Raiff,
Dick Richter, Ty Triplett, Colleen Wold, H. W. Zoufaly

Development Committee
Norman Fang, Chair

Education Committee
Sandra Tillisch Svoboda, Chair
Edward Baenziger, Cynthia Coty, William Ellis, Cheryl Erins, Steve Fischer, John Fordham, Lynn Fox, Carol Klonowski, Ron Midgett, Jeanne Rhinehart, Louise Roesser, John Stubbings, Sandy Stubbings, Bev Tall, Gregory Truex

Finance Committee
Susan Wedegaertner Chair
Peter Furniss, Nancy Mountford

Governance Committee
Mario Ferrusi, Chair
Tom Etheridge, Harry Gallis, Jean Hollebone, Taylor Slaughter

Information Technology Committee
Gregory Filter, Chair
William Bannon, Howard Bronstein, Ted Kellogg, Laura Newton, Frank Slaughter, Edward Weber

 

Judging Committee
Aileen Garrison, Chair
Marion Allen, Patsy Boersma, Howard Bronstein, Glenn Brown, Judy Cook, Thomas Etheridge, Carlos Fighetti, Jill Godfrey, George Hatfield, Jordan Hawley, Catherine Higgins, Lowell Jacks, Terry Kennedy, Arnold Klehm, Joe Lankton, Donald Maples, Wayne Marine, Joseph Peterson, Bonnie Riley, Bryon Rinke, Jennifer Ritchie, Taylor Slaughter, Sandra Song, Linda Thorne, Susan Wedegaertner, Robert Winkley, Carol Zoltowski

Library/Archives Committee
Ken Roberts, Chair
Doris Asher, Christine Chowning, Diana Dunn, Robert Fuchs, Gail Furniss, Norito Hasegawa, Ernest Hetherington, John Ingarm, Carlos Ossenbach, Francis Plimpton, Chris Rehmann, Thomas Sheehan, Marilyn Stark

Nominating Committee
George Hatfield, Chair
Diana Dunn, Mario Ferussi, Don Ghiz, Fred Missbach, Chris Rehmann, Beverly Tall

Public Relations Committee
David Toyoshima, Chair
Jeanne Buchanan, Fred Clarke, Norman Fang, Carri Raven-Riemann

Research and Conservation Committee
Carol Zoltowski, Chair
Anita Aldrich, Steven Beckendorf, Joseph Dixler, Thomas Etheridge, Roddy Gabel, Leon Glicenstein,  R.J. Griesbach, David Horak, Richard Jamison, Ann Jesup, Thomas Mirenda, William Rhodehamel, Marilyn Shapiro, Thomas Sheehan, John Stommel, John Sullivan, Mark Sullivan, Cynthia van Der Wiele,

Special Funding Committee
Jennifer Reinoso, Chair
Aileen Garrison, John Ingram, Alan Koch, Marian Sheehan, Tom Sheehan