Committee E-mail Contact

♦   Affiliated Societies & Membership
affiliated_societies@aos.org


♦   Audit Committee
audit_committee@aos.org


♦   Development Committee
development_committee@aos.org


♦   Education Committee
education_committee@aos.org


♦   Executive Committee
executive_committee@aos.org


♦   Finance Committee
finance_committee@aos.org


♦   Information Technology Committee
Information_Technology_Committee@aos.org


♦   Judging Committee
judging_committee@aos.org


♦   Library/Archives Committee
library_committee@aos.org


♦   Nominating Committee
nominating_committee@aos.org


♦   Public Relations Committee
public_relations_committee@aos.org


♦   Research & Conservation Committee
research_committee@aos.org 


♦   Special Funding Committee
special_funding_committee@aos.org 


♦   AOS Editorial Board
publications_committee@aos.org




 

 

AOS Editorial Board

Greg Allikas, Chair


Jean Allen-Ikeson, Kathy Barrett, Sue Bottom, Mark Chase, Phillip Cribb, Glen Decker, Harry Gallis, Maurice Garvey, Wesley Higgins, Phil Jesup, Alec Pridgeon, Ken Slump.

Audit Committee

Jeanne Buchanan, Chair

Tom Etheridge, Juan Felipe Posada,

consulting member: Karen McBride

Development Committee

Harry Gallis, MD Chair

Sandra Tillisch Svoboda

Advisory Member: Peter Furniss

Education Committee

Sandra Tillisch Svoboda, Chair

Edward Baenziger, Cynthia Coty, Cheryl Erins, Steve Fischer, John Fordham, Lynn Fox, Carol Klonowski,  Jose Izsquierdo-Rivera, Ron Midgett, Jeanne Rhinehart, Louise Roesser, John Stubbings, Sandy Stubbings, Bev Tall, Charles Wilson, Susan Wilson

Executive Committee

Frank Smith, Chair

Mario Ferrusi, Harry Gallis, MD, Jean Hollebone, Nancy Mountford, Sandra Tillisch Svoboda, Susan Wedegaertner  

Finance Committee

Susan Wedegaertner Chair

Peter Furniss, Fred Missbach, Nancy Mountford

Governance Committee

Mario Ferrusi, Chair

Tom Etheridge, Harry Gallis, Jean Hollebone, Taylor Slaughter

Information Technology Committee

Gregory Filter, Chair

William Bannon, Howard Bronstein, David Edgely, Ted Kellogg, Laura Newton, Frank Slaughter, Edward Weber

Judging Committee

Aileen Garrison, Chair

Manuel Aybar, Patsy Boersma, Howard Bronstein, David Edgley, Thomas Etheridge, Carlos Fighetti, George Hatfield, Jordan Hawley, Catherine Higgins, Stan Hutto, Lowell Jacks, Arthur Katz, Terry Kennedy, Karen Kimmerle, Arnold Klehm, Wojciech Klikunas, Joe Lankton, Donald Maples, Wayne Marine, Joseph Peterson, Bonnie Riley, Bryon Rinke, Taylor Slaughter, John Sullivan, Mark van der Woerd, Susan Wedegaertner, Robert Winkley, Carol Zoltowski

 

 

 

Library/Archives Committee

Ken Roberts, Chair

Doris Asher, Christine Chowning, Diana Dunn, Robert Fuchs, Gail Furniss, Norito Hasegawa, Ernest Hetherington, Lois Holmes, John Ingram, Carlos Ossenbach, Francis Plimpton, Chris Rehmann, Thomas Sheehan, Marilyn Stark

Membership and Affiliated Societies Committee

George Hatfield, Chair

Gayle Brodie, Jeanne Buchanan, Lois Dauelsberg, Laura DeCarlo, Rosalie Dixler, Nile S. Dusdieker, Mario Ferrusi, Ron Giles, Edna Hamilton, Eileen Hector, Julio Hector, Jayme Hennek, Jean Hollebone, Candace Hollinger, Jose Izquierdo-Rivera, David Janvrin, Betty Kurka, Marilyn Lee, Wayne Marine, Donna Petitt, Norma Raiff, Dick Richter, Sandra Tillisch Svoboda, Ty Triplett, Colleen Wold, H.W. Zoufaly

Nominating Committee

Bev Tall, Chair

Fred Clarke, Sandra Svoboda, Linda Thorne, Graham Wood, Jackie Wood, William Zimmerman

Public Relations Committee

David Toyoshima, Chair

Jeanne Buchanan, Fred Clarke, Norman Fang, Carri Raven-Riemann

Research and Conservation Committee

Tom Etheridge, Chair

Anita Aldrich, Steven Beckendorf, Joseph Dixler, Roddy Gabel, Leon Glicenstein,  R.J. Griesbach, David Horak, Ann Jesup, Thomas Mirenda, William Rhodehamel, Marilyn Shapiro, Thomas Sheehan, John Stommel, John Sullivan, Mark Sullivan, Cynthia van Der Wiele,

Special Funding Committee

Marian Sheehan, Chair

Aileen Garrison, John Ingram, Alan Koch, Jennifer Reinoso, Tom Sheehan