Committee E-mail Contact

♦   Affiliated Societies
affiliated_societies@aos.org


♦   Conservation Committee
conservation_committee@aos.org


♦   Development Committee
development_committee@aos.org


♦   Education Committee
education_committee@aos.org


♦   Executive Committee
executive_committee@aos.org


♦   Finance Committee
finance_committee@aos.org


♦   Information Technology Committee
Information_Technology_Committee@aos.org


♦   Judging Committee
judging_committee@aos.org


♦   Library/Archives Committee
library_committee@aos.org


♦   Membership Committee
membership_committee@aos.org


♦   Nominating Committee
nominating_committee@aos.org


♦   Public Relations Committee
public_relations_committee@aos.org


♦   Research Committee
research_committee@aos.org 


♦   AOS Editorial Board
publications_committee@aos.org




 

 

AOS Editorial Board
Greg Allikas, Chair

Jean Allen-Ikeson, Kathy Barrett, Sue Bottom, Mark Chase, Phillip Cribb, Glen Decker, Harry Gallis, Maurice Garvey, Wesley Higgins, Phil Jesup, Kent Peterson, Alec Pridgeon, Ken Slump.

Executive Committee
Sandra Tillisch Svoboda, Chair
Tom Etheridge, Pete Furniss, Jean Hollebone, Fred Missbach, Chris Rehmann, Max C. Thompson

Affiliated Societies Committee
Lynn Fuller, Chair
Manuel Aybar, Rosalie Dixler, Pat Dunn, Mario Ferrusi, Robert Henley, Dot Henley, Jean Hollebone, Candace Hollinger, Betty Kurka, Marilyn Lee, Wayne Marine, Norma Raiff, William Riley, Gladys Roudel, Johnita Turner, Marie-Christine Vaillet

Conservation and Research Committee
Carol Zoltowski, Chair
Steven Beckendorf, Hilda Belman, Joseph Dixler, Tom Etheridge, Leon Glicenstein, Theodore Green, R.J. Griesbach, Patricia Harding, Aaron Hicks, Marcia Miller-Hjelle, Tom Mirenda, Nancy Mountford, John Salventi, Philip Seaton, Marilyn Shapiro, Thomas Sheehan, John Stommel, John Sullivan, Mark Sullivan, Cynthia Van Der Wiele, Norris Williams, Kenneth Wilson, Lawrence Zettler.
Advisory Members: Anita Aldrich, Paul Bechtel, Phillip Cribb, Robert Gabel, Eric Hágsater, Johan Hermans, Alexander Hirtz, Ann Jesup, Saw Lwin, Ned Nash, K.C. Pradhan, William Rhodehamel, Rapee Sagarik, Kiat Tan, Ileana Teran

Development Committee
Carlos Fighetti, June Simpson

Education Committee
Bev Tall, Chair
Edward Baenziger, Cynthia Coty, William Ellis, Steve Fischer, John Fordham, Lynn Fox, Carol Klonowski, Ron Midgett, Jeanne Rhinehart, Louise Roesser, John Stubbings, Sandy Stubbings, Gregory Truex

Finance Committee
Pete Furniss, Chair
Russell Clark, Fred Missbach, Nancy Mountford, Chris Rehmann, Max Thompson

Governance Committee
Mario Ferrusi, Chair
Tom Etheridge, Harry Gallis, Jean Hollebone, Taylor Slaughter

Information Technology Committee
Gregory Filter, Chair
Howard Bronstein, David Edgley, Ted Kellogg, Laura Newton, Frank Slaughter

Judging Committee
Harry Gallis, Chair
Marion Allen, Kathy Barrett, Michael Blietz, Patsy Boersma, Howard Bronstein, Glenn Brown, Judy Cook, Sallie Delahoussaye, José Exposito, Carlos Fighetti, Aileen Garrison, George Hatfield, Lowell Jacks, C. Todd Kennedy, Terry Kennedy, Julius J. Klehm Jr., Joe Lankton, Joe Peterson, Bonnie Riley, Bryon Rinke, Jennifer Ritchie, Paul Sheetz, Taylor Slaughter, James Spatzek, Linda Thorne, Susan Wedegaertner, Robert Winkley, Janice Yates

Library/Archives Committee
John Ingram, Chair
Doris Asher, Christine Chowning, Diana Dunn, Robert Fuchs, Gail Furniss, Norito Hasegawa, Ernest Hetherington, Carlos Ossenbach, Francis Plimpton, Chris Rehmann, Thomas Sheehan, Marilyn Stark

Membership Committee
Frank Smith, Chair
Jeanne Buchanan, Fred Clarke, Lois Dauelsberg, Laura DeCarlo, Nile S. Dusdieker, Lynn Fuller, Maurice Garvey, Jayme Hennek, Susan Heuer, David Janvrin, Wayne Louie, Alexa Noel, Ty Triplett, Sarah Waddoups, Charles S. Wilkins, Jr., Colleen Wold, H. W. Zoufaly

Nominating Committee
George Hatfield, Chair
Diana Dunn, Mario Ferussi, Don Ghiz, Fred Missbach, Chris Rehmann, Beverly Tall

Public Relations Committee
David Toyoshima, Chair
Jeanne Buchanan, Fred Clarke, Norman Fang, Carri Raven-Riemann